Tools & Links

Homestead Information: https://www.rattikintitle.com/resources/

Glossary of Terms: http://www.texaslegaldocs.com/glossary-of-terms

What is Title Insurance: https://www.rattikintitle.com/resources/

Title Insurance Rate Sheet: https://www.rattikintitle.com/resources/

Title Insurance Policy Calculator: https://www.rattikintitle.com/calculators/

Buyer’s Closing Cost Calculator:  https://www.rattikintitle.com/calculator/closing-cost-buyer/

Seller’s Closing Cost Calculator: https://www.rattikintitle.com/calculator/closing-cost-seller/

Mortgage Calculator: http://www.ameripointtitle.com/tools/calc_mortgage.html

Amortization Schedule: http://realestate.yahoo.com/calculators/amortization.html

Date Deadline Calculator: http://www.timeanddate.com/date/dateadd.html

Mortgage Information: http://www.mtgprofessor.com/

Rattikin & Rattikin, L.L.P.:http://rattikinlaw.com

Rattikin Exchange Services, Inc.:http://rattikinexchange.com

Texas Parks and Wildlife:http://tpwd.state.tx.us

Lone Star Music:http://www.lonestarmusic.com

Texas Outside:http://www.texasoutside.com

Wild Texas:http://www.wildtexas.com

LJT Texas Music Festival:http://www.larryjoetaylor.com

Levitt Pavilion Arlington:http://www.levittpavilionarlington.org

Mike Blakely:http://www.mikeblakely.com

Luckenbach Dance Hall:http://www.luckenbachtexas.com

Walt Wilkins & the Mystiqueros:http://www.waltwilkins.com

Tommy Alverson:http://www.tommyalverson.com

Levitt Pavilion for the Performing Arts:http://www.levittpavilionarlington.org

Whitewater on the Horseshoe:http://www.whitewaterrocks.com/3.0/#/homepage/